A briefing on the agricultural research situation in fourteen countries of the East and Central African sub-region | Land Portal

Informations sur la ressource

Date of publication: 
octobre 1969
Resource Language: 
ISBN / Resource ID: 

The fourteen countries of East and Central Africa under discussion are at differing stages of economic and research development, and as a

consequence, are endowed with varying levels of resources, in terms of

scientific personnel, equipment and financial provision, for carrying

out effective research on agriculture and its allied disciplines.

Auteurs et éditeurs

Corporate Author(s): 

The United Nations Economic and Social Council (ECOSOC; French: Conseil économique et social des Nations unies, CESNU) is one of the six principal organs of the United Nations, responsible for coordinating the economic and social fields of the organisation, specifically in regards to the 15 specialised agencies, the eight functional commissions and the five regional commissions under its jurisdiction.


Fournisseur de données

Partagez cette page